hero-image
遊戲翻譯

突破疆界,與全世界分享您的故事


我們的
共同使命


Lionbridge Games 在業界耕耘逾十年,長期與像您一樣的 IP 開發者與發行商合作,將誕生自不同國家的精彩故事呈現給全球受眾。我們的專業團隊有製作人、敘事設計師、術語學家、翻譯師、編譯師與測試員,無論是哪種類型或在哪個平台上的遊戲,我們都能協助您滿足玩家渴望,與其建立深厚的羈絆。按時交付,遵循預算,全程無憂。


準備與全世界分享您的故事了嗎? 聯絡任務指揮中心

服務內容



敘事設計與文化適地導向

出色的配音最能演繹情感渲染張力。無論是原創或本地化版本語音,我們的敘事設計團隊都能建立故事架構、神話傳說與人物介紹等敘事素材,協助您傳達遊戲中的核心情感元素。我們的編寫團隊能確保您的腳本內容完美轉譯成各種目標語言,每句台詞都能以語音如實呈現,精準傳遞給各類玩家受眾。



腳本翻譯與編修

取得原始音訊後,我們的腳本醫生將為內容做修正和潤飾,確保高品質的譯文同時也是流暢的優質對白。這些專家將確保譯文符合時間和同步的吻合度要求,讓製作過程更加順暢。



彙製術語與風格指南

我們提供術語與風格指南,確保內容忠實呈現原始創作理念,同時精準符合不同市場的當地文化與習性。我們的專家將聚焦實際需求,攜手與在地玩家社群和業界工作室團隊合作,確保翻譯完美傳達原作,並建立起情感聯繫。



遊戲內容翻譯

對全球多元客群訴說您的故事,傳達您想在原作中呈現的情感、幽默與熱情,都是一門不折不扣的藝術。Lionbridge Games 結合了創意十足的遊戲翻譯團隊,並融合了企業級的技術、工程與管理方針。



遊戲外內容翻譯

遊戲若想要商業化推向市場,必須將相關內容連結融合,並善用詮釋資料、法律文件與行銷媒介等特定管道,才能將此需求加以實現。Lionbridge 製作人能為您打造解決方案,確保遊戲符合相關規範,並擁有良好曝光度,以進軍您的目標市場與平台。 



技術文件翻譯

我們擁有數十年的豐富經驗,擅長將硬體和開發人員文件這些複雜領域本地化,為技術翻譯服務奠定了厚實穩固的基礎。我們將協助您精確傳遞資訊給開發人員與認證單位,確保產品採納並符合市場規範,進而將其推向市場。



熱門話題


年輕男性對著專業麥克風說話

部落格文章


英文做為樞紐語言:過時做法,還是恆久不變的經典行規?

傳統上,將來源語言轉換成目標語言時,翻譯流程中常使用英文做為樞紐語言。然而,對於遊戲錄音來說,這樣的系統真的最有效率嗎?


鑄造成功



本地化服務全年無休,24 小時隨時待命

我們的本地化團隊與全球數千位專家夥伴,不分晝夜為您的內容提供翻譯與編修服務,以滿足玩家對新故事、新角色、新任務與新世界的需求。



效率和速度最佳化科技

我們的技術解決方案能協助團隊控制成本、調控規模並控管截止期限。我們不斷創新服務,協助您管理全球發布團隊,並克服與日俱增的諸多侷限。



客製服務,全球規模

Lionbridge 是全球最大語言服務供應商之一,我們理解客戶需求,提供超越交付項目的優質服務。Lionbridge Games 擁有全球規模,影響力遍及世界各地,能幫助您大展抱負,同時打造零距離的客製化體驗。


全球工作室據點

我們的工作室遍布全球,能協助客戶為全世界玩家打造卓越的遊戲體驗。

巴黎 (法國)
柏林 (德國)
巴塞隆納 (西班牙)
華沙 (波蘭)
米蘭 (義大利)
洛杉磯 (美國)
貝爾維尤 (美國)
蒙特婁 (加拿大)
 聖保羅 (巴西)
墨西哥城 (墨西哥)
東京 (日本)
首爾 (南韓)
台北 (台灣)
北京 (中國)
曼谷 (泰國)


客戶風雲榜



遊戲攻略與秘技


全球發行絕非易事。需要幫忙打倒魔王並提升等級嗎?我們的攻略與業界行家秘訣能助您一臂之力。 


豐富多樣的音訊,讓遊戲體驗更加真實

栩栩如生的遊戲角色需要真實生動的角色配音。Lionbridge 近期經手的錄音工作囊括了更多元化的語言和族群。我們以多元化的配音人才為榮,致力於讓您的遊戲體驗更加真實。

 



滿足所有客群的敘事遊戲設計

敘事設計師 Kendall Deacon Davis 能協助客戶解決問題,讓遊戲不只能適應異國文化,更能深受這些文化的玩家喜愛。

 



整合原版和本地化配音流程

整合原版配音與本地化旁白的錄音流程,是電玩遊戲領域加快製作速度的最新利器。透過更加同步的做法,如何能打造更出色的成果?

 


想探索更多資訊嗎?


聯絡我們


我們對邁向成功的航線瞭如指掌,能助您在磅礡的遊戲宇宙穿梭自如。

hero-image
GAME TRANSLATION

Share Your Stories Around the World—And Beyond


Our
Common
Mission

For over a decade, Lionbridge Games has worked with IP developers and publishers like you to bring stories from every continent to audiences around the world. Our teams of producers, narrative designers, terminologists, translators, editors and testers help you delight and connect with gamers, whatever the genre or platform. On time, on budget.


Ready to share your stories with the world? CONTACT MISSION CONTROL

Services



Narrative Design and Culturalization

Nothing quite has the emotional impact of great voice acting. For original or localized voice audio, our narrative design team helps project the core emotional elements of your game through the creation of narrative assets like story bibles, mythologies, and character bios. Our writing team ensures your scripts deliver in every line of audio, in every target language, for every kind of gamer.



Script Translation and Adaptation

Our script doctors prepare content after the source audio is available to ensure that great translation is also great dialogue. They make sure the translation meets the timing and sync requirements for a smooth studio experience. 



Glossary and Style Guide Creation

Our terminology and style guides ensure content is faithful to the original creative intention and adapted to the local audience in each market. As needed, our experts work closely with in-country gamer communities and in-market studio teams to make sure the translation conveys the original’s emotional relevance. 



In-Game Content Translation

Telling your story to diverse global audiences and conveying the emotions, humor and passions you intended in the original is an art. Lionbridge Games unites creative games translation teams with enterprise-scale technology, engineering and governance.



Out-of-Game Content Translation

Games require connected content to be commercialized in a market and via a particular channel, including metadata, legal content and marketing. Lionbridge producers create solutions that ensure the compliance and visibility of your game in your market and channel.  



Technical Documentation Translation

Our technical translation services are built on decades of experience in the area of complex hardware and developer documentation localization. We help you convey accurate information to developers and certification entities, which is essential for adoption and compliance. 



All Time Highs


young man speaking into professional microphone

BLOG POST


English as a Pivot Language: Going Out of Style or An Eternal Classic?

Traditionally, translation has used English as a pivot language to switch from the source language to the target language. But is that the most efficient system for games audio recording?


Play to Win



Content Localization, 24/7

Our localization teams and thousands of expert partners around the world translate and adapt your content day in, day out to satisfy gamers’ appetites for new stories, characters, missions and worlds. 



Technology Optimized for Efficiency and Speed

Our technology solutions help our teams with cost control, scalability and deadline management. We innovate every day across our services to help you manage the growing constraints of global publishing teams.



High Touch, Global Scale

As one of the largest language service providers in the world, Lionbridge understands that customers need a partner that provides more than the deliverables. Lionbridge Games has the scale and global reach to achieve your ambitions while maintaining a high-touch and customized experience. 


GLOBAL STUDIO FOOTPRINT

Our global studio network helps customers bring exceptional gaming experiences to players around the world.

Paris, France
Berlin, Germany
Barcelona, Spain
Warsaw, Poland
Milan, Italy
Los Angeles, USA
Bellevue, United States
Montreal, Canada
São Paulo, Brazil
Mexico City, Mexico
Tokyo, Japan
Seoul, Korea
Taipei, Taiwan
Beijing, China
Bangkok, Thailand


Customer Leaderboard



Game Guides and Cheat Codes


Global launches are difficult. Need help beating that boss and leveling up? Our guides and insider tips can help. 


Localizing Your Game for Southeast Asia

Why it’s good for business



Narrative Game Design for Every Audience

Narrative Designer Kendall Deacon Davis solves problems for clients who don’t just want their games to survive in other cultures—they want them to thrive.

 



Integrating Original and Loc Voice Creation

Uniting original voice creation with localized voiceover recordings is the latest production acceleration tool in the world of video games. How does a more simultaneous approach improve the result?

 


Looking for more?


Make Contact


We would love to join your mission. We are less than 12 parsecs away.